FITH YEAR-ADVANCED ENGLISH

Marisa’s advanced English class

unit 6 vocabulary review

Posted by marisadedios on March 14, 2008

Well let’s see if it works. I have had a lot of problems to upload the exercise we did in class the other day. I HOPE you can open the file and if it works I’ll prepare more exercises like this, OK? Just click on the crab!.


4 Responses to “unit 6 vocabulary review”

  1. santiago said

    I’ve been able to open the file without any problem. Congratulations!

  2. Juan Mir said

    It works well.

  3. gloria said

    It works correctly. I´m very happy, I have done it well!!

  4. lolamadra said

    It works perfectly and quickly.

Leave a Reply

 
