FITH YEAR-ADVANCED ENGLISH

Marisa’s advanced English class

inversion, exercises, exercises

Posted by marisadedios on January 28, 2008

These are the exercises we have done in class today.

inversion

inversion 1

20 Responses to “inversion, exercises, exercises”

  1. juanddiaz said

    I have just logged in for the first time and I like the weblog. Congrats!!

    by the way, when I fill in the inversion excercises and click to check the answers, It tells me that all my answers are wrong, even though I have checked them with the solutions. Someone has the same problem as me?

  2. eoimarisa said

    Thank you Juan. I’m glad you like it.
    The problem you have is a very silly thing. Computers are sometimes silly. It is the punctuation. For example, if you write “Seldom have I seen such a beautiful picture” it will say “incorrect” because you forgot to put the full stop at the end. Silly, isn’t it?

  3. WRN said

    I liked the slideshow.

    Here’s my drag-and-drop to practise Inversion

    http://eoilleida.cat/fotos/recomanacions/inv1.htm

    Cheerio!

    WRN

  4. Anna said

    I wont to write course -paper about ” pragmatic pecularities of invertion in English”

  5. Writing about English…

    […]inversion, exercises, exercises « FITH YEAR-ADVANCED ENGLISH[…]…

  6. Wallpapers said

    Wallpapers…

    […]inversion, exercises, exercises « FITH YEAR-ADVANCED ENGLISH[…]…

  7. que sabe de concurso de tofos…

    […]inversion, exercises, exercises « FITH YEAR-ADVANCED ENGLISH[…]…

  8. Private label rights PDF ebooks…

    […]inversion, exercises, exercises « FITH YEAR-ADVANCED ENGLISH[…]…

  9. Hey! I know this is somewhat off-topic however I had to
    ask. Does operating a well-established blog like yours require a large
    amount of work? I am brand new to blogging however I do write
    in my journal everyday. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my personal experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  10. Orville said

    Thanks for the suggestions you have discussed here.

    Something else I would like to talk about is that laptop or computer memory demands generally increase along
    with other breakthroughs in the engineering.

    For instance, as soon as new generations of processor chips are made
    in the market, there is certainly usually a corresponding increase in the size
    preferences of both personal computer memory and also hard drive space.

    This is because the program operated by these processor chips will inevitably increase
    in power to benefit from the new know-how.

  11. Jorge said

    I’m not that much of a online reader to
    be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the road. All the best

  12. Steve said

    obviously like your web-site but you have to check the
    spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to tell the
    truth nevertheless I’ll certainly come back again.

  13. Marylou said

    I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally,
    if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you
    did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

  14. Marti said

    you’re really a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is incredible. It sort of feels that you’re doing any
    distinctive trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed a great job in this topic!

  15. I comment whenever I especially enjoy a post on a website or I have something to
    valuable to contribute to the discussion. It’s caused by the fire displayed in the post I browsed. And after this post inversion, exercises, exercises FITH YEAR-ADVANCED ENGLISH. I was moved enough to post a comment 🙂 I do have a few questions for you if you tend not to mind. Could it be just me or do some of these remarks look as if they are written by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting on other places, I’d like to keep
    up with anything new you have to post. Would you list all of
    all your communal pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  16. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours
    would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive.

    Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

  17. Howdy! This blog post couldn’t be written much better! Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept preaching about this. I’ll forward this post
    to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a great read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  18. apnea said

    Hello, I check your blogs like every week. Your writing style is awesome, keep doing what
    you’re doing!

  19. Mariam said

    Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my
    blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    With thanks

  20. Remarkable! Its truly awesome article, I have got much clear idea on
    the topic of from this piece of writing.

Leave a Reply

 
